Board of Directors

The Philadelphia Mural Arts Advocates is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) corporation organized to raise funds and provide other support to Philadelphia’s nationally-recognized Mural Arts Philadelphia. Founded in 1996, the Philadelphia Mural Arts Advocates is governed by a volunteer board of directors.

The Board of Directors share our mission of transforming Philadelphia’s communities through the creation of public art of enduring value as well as providing quality art education programming to the city’s residents.

Philadelphia Mural Arts Advocates Board of Directors 

Dan Astolfi, Vice Chair
Executive Vice President, Relationship Manager
Citizens Bank

Kevin Basden

Cindy Bass, Ex-Officio
City of Philadelphia

Anna Boni
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
Parkway Corporation

Marc Brownstein
President and CEO
Brownstein Group

The Honorable Darrell Clarke, Ex-Officio
City Council President
City of Philadelphia

Hope Comisky
Griesing Mazzeo Law

Linda DeJure
Retired CPA

Karyn DiMattia
Senior VP, Creative & Sponsorship
TD Bank

Steve Dubow
Partner/Firm Officer
Blank Rome

Julia Fleischner, Chair

Jane Goldblum
Goldblum & Pollins

Jane Golden
Executive Director
Mural Arts Philadelphia

Dominique Goss
Executive Director
M & T Charitable Foundation

Danielle Hankin
VP of Operations
New Huntingdon Development (Hankin Management Company)

Joe Hill
Government Relations Principal
Cozen O’Connor

Laura LaRosa
Président, Mid-Atlantic Région
BNY Mellon

Margelle Liss

Deirdre McAleer
Senior Vice President and Market Executive
Bank of America

Scott W. McGough, CFA ®, CFP®
Regional Director
Glenmede’s Private Wealth

Jenaye Munford
Project Manager
Office of City Council President

Samuel Olshin
Atkin Olshin Schade Architects

Brian Pedrow
Ballard Spahr

Michael Petrongolo
AP Construction

Jennifer Porges
Lawyer & Philanthropist

David Pudlin
President and CEO
Hangley Aronchick Segal Pudlin & Schiller

Rebecca Rhynhart
Senior Vice President for Finance, Chief Financial Officer
Drexel University

Marilia Rodrigues, AIA

Milton (Tony) Schneider 
Principal and Founder
The Glenville Group

Danny Simmons
Visual Artist; Poet; Philantropist

Sarena Snider

Isaiah Thomas, Ex-Officio
City of Philadelphia

Richelle Todd-Yamoah
Strategic Planning and Activity Design Consultant
United States Agency for International Development

Tariq Trotter
Lead MC
The Roots

Dr. Chandra Williams
Vice President, Community Manager

Christina Wong
Senior Director/Producer, Comcast Center Campus Content and Experience