Giving Circles

Executive Director’s Circle 

The Executive Director’s Circle is a special group of supporters who have made gifts of $1,000 or more to our Annual Fund in the past fiscal year. The generous support of this group enables Mural Arts to engage more than 25,000 people in impactful programs and innovative public art projects.

Members of the Executive Director’s Circle are invited to an annual gathering to learn about upcoming projects from Mural Arts Executive Director Jane Golden, in celebration of their remarkable investment in the organization.

We are grateful to all of the members of our Executive Director’s Circle for their commitment to our mission.

To make a gift or increase your giving in order to join the Executive Director’s Circle, please visit our Donate page. To learn more, contact Rachel Spause at

Executive Director's Circle Members (FY20) 

Katie M. Adams Schaeffer & Tony Schaeffer
Jim & Jean Allison
Almo Corporation
Mr. David W. Anstice & Ms. Ana Maria V. Zaugg
Anonymous (2)
Dan & Helena Astolfi
Kevin & Joselyn Basden
Ellen Baxter & Robert Kavash
Maribeth & Bob Becker
William & Debbie Becker
Berger Family Foundation
Theodore & Nancy Beringer
Robert Spiegelman & Truda Bloom
Mr. Herbert F. Bohnet IV & Ms. Carrie A. Simons
Julian A. & Lois G. Brodsky Foundation
Elia D. Buck & Caroline B. Rogers
Cannuscio Rader Family Foundation
Hope Comisky & Jeffrey Braff & The Comisky Family Foundation Trust
Arthur Dantchik
Davis Charitable Foundation
Linda DeJure
Christine & Gerard A. Dever
Steven & Susan Dubow
Carol S. Eicher
Joy & Marc Finkel
Bill & Carol Fisher
Julia & David Fleischner
Max Frankel
David Cohen & Ellen Goodman
Peter & Janie Gross
Susan & John Hansen-Flaschen
Margaret Harris & Phil Straus
Rebecca Craik & Mark Haskins
Kerry & T. Roderick Henkels
Marybeth Henry
Alisha Reesh Henry
Joseph Hill
Liz Hiser
Alex Hoffmaster
Terry & Ann Marie Horner
Mary & Dr. Howard Hurtig
Valerie Joseph
Zachary & Deborah Klehr
Dr. Elizabeth D. Kolsky
Tracy Kroop
Nadia R. Kunz
Laura LaRosa
Elaine L. Lindy
Margelle & Sheldon Liss
MAJik Foundation
Bruce & Bonnie-Kay Marks
Jami Wintz McKeon & John Hollway
Deirdre & Patrick McAleer
Susan & Graham McDonald
Laura Kind McKenna & Marc McKenna
Joanna McNeil Lewis
Frances Middleton & Michael Fields
A.C. Missias
Mount Pleasant Fund
Ronald & Suzanne Naples
Brian & Christy Pedrow
Nancy Peterson
Michael Petrongolo
Philadelphia Pharmacy, Inc.
Gene & Robert Pratter
Pam & Tony Schneider
David & Helen Pudlin
Raymond F. Reed
Mr. Richard Reiner & Mrs. Emily Thalheimer-Reiner
The Rorer Foundation
Dan Lopez & Sophia Seifert
Debbie & Ron Schiller
Jamel Shabazz
Susan Sherman
Jeffrey Slotterback
Jacob Smith
Marian Scheuer Sofaer & Abraham D. Sofaer
Solomon & Sylvia Bronstein Foundation
Sophia Gant Fund
Sandra Spitzer McKelvey
Spotify USA Inc.
Bliss Summers
Suzanne Roberts Cultural Development Fund
Tiffany Tavarez
Joan Thalheimer
Anthony Troy
Howard & Patricia Wilson
Mr. & Mrs. Edward Zinbarg